Coptis

Search

Home > Das Unternehmen > Verbände und Partnerschaften

Coptis ist Mitglied und Partner von :

U'COSMETICS

Coptis is proud to be a sponsor of U’cosmetics. UCO organizes each year a student contest based on the formulation and cosmetic Innovation.
The 2019 topic is "« "QUAND L’ART INSPIRE L’INNOVATION COSMETIQUE ».

COSMED

Der Verein COSMED anerkannt als ein Hauptakteur in der Kosmetikindustrie. Seine Mission ist die Förderung der Entwicklung der KMUs der kosmetischen Industrie, Förderung und Vertretung ihrer Interessen, Teilen und Verbreiten von Informationen sowie Angebote für berufliche Schulungen.

COSMETIC VALLEY

Cosmetic Valley, das erste weltweite Kosmetik - Parfümerie Network. Cosmetic Valley’s Mission ist die Entwicklung der Kosmetik - Parfümerie Industrie in Frankreich.

ICMAD

ICMAD, der unabhängige Verein der Kosmetikhersteller und Distributoren. ICMAD’s Mission ist die Vertretung, Schulung und Förderung des Wachstums und der Rentabilität von unternehmerischen Strukturen in den Kosmetik- und Körperpflege Industrien weltweit. Klicken Sie hier zur Ansicht Coptis ICMAD member profile

PCPC

PCPC, das Personal Care Products Council basierend in Washington, D.C., ist die führende Nationale Handelsorganisation mit Vertretung der weltweiten Kosmetik und Körperpflege Industrie und vertritt die innovativten Namen der heutigen Beauty. Coptis ist Mitglied des PCPC.

NPA

Coptis hat sich der NPA Natural Products Association angeschlossen - die führende Stimme der Naturprodukte Industrie. Die Bemühungen des Vereins richten sich auf Schulung und Information der Konsumenten über gesundere und nachhaltigere Produktauswahlen mit dem Ziel von verbessertem Lifestyle und reduziertem Umwelt-Footprint.

SKINOBS NEWS

Skinobs.News ist die erste technologische und Marketing Beobachtungs-Plattform für kosmetische Tests. Ihre Mission ist das Sammeln von neuesten Nachrichten für die kosmetische Öffentlichkeit über analytische Tests, Toxikologie, Toleranz, in vitro und in vivo Wirksamkeit, sensorische Analyse durch Instrumente, CRO, Rohstoff- und Fertigprodukt Firmen. Sie ist bestimmt für R&D Manager, Entwickler, Regulatory Affairs, Verantwortliche für Marketing und Kommunikation in der kosmetischen Industrie.

Coptis Coptis

Search

Home > Company > Associations and Memberships

Coptis is a member and a partner of :

CORPO 35 Contest

CORPO 35 contest provides the 35 candidates selected with a defined perfum organ offered by IFF. On a 6 month period, they will create a perfume by writing and communicating their formula via internet through Coptis Lab software they access gracefully.

COSMED

COSMED Association, recognized as a key player in the cosmetics industry. Its mission is to promote the development of SMEs / SMIs in the cosmetics industry, promote and defend their interests, share and spread information as well as provide professional training.

COSMETIC VALLEY

Cosmetic Valley, the first perfumery-cosmetic worldwide network.
Cosmetic Valley’s mission is the development of cosmetic and perfumery industry in France.

ICMAD

ICMAD, the Independent Cosmetic Manufacturers and Distributors Association. ICMAD’s mission is to represent, educate and foster the growth and profitability of entrepreneurial companies in the cosmetic and personal care industries worldwide.
Click here to see Coptis ICMAD member profile

PCPC

PCPC, the Personal Care Products Council based in Washington, D.C., is the leading national trade association representing the global cosmetic and personal care products industry and represents the most innovative names in beauty today. Coptis has suscribed to the PCPC .

NPA

Coptis has joined the NPA, Natural Products Association - the leading voice of the natural products industry. The association’s effort is to educate and inform consumers about healthier, more sustainable product choices aimed at enhancing lifestyles and reducing the environmental footprint.

SKINOBS NEWS

Skinobs.News is the first technology and marketing watch platform dedicated to cosmetics testing. It’s mission is to gather, for the cosmetician community, the last news on analytical tests, toxicology, tolerance, in vitro and in vivo efficacy, sensory analysis from instrumentation, CRO, ingredients and finished products companies. It is intended for R&D managers, formulators, regulatory affairs, marketing and communication responsibles of the cosmetics industries.

U'COSMETICS

Coptis is proud to be a sponsor of U’cosmetics organizes each year a student contest based on the formulation and cosmetic Innovation. The 2017 topic is "The Mineral Cosmetic".