Coptis

Search

主页 > 客户评价

化妆品公司、分包商、制造商,以及化妆品原料分销商、咨询公司……他们都使用COPTIS!

法国资生堂

“自2007年以来,法国资生堂跨国公司研发实验室一直都在使用Coptis Lab软件。该工具高效简便,功能多样。一直以来,Coptis团队不仅关注客户需求,也很关注监管的变更。他们还为公司开发兼容产品。不仅如此,Coptis还具备开发特定模块(ERP界面、监管分析模块……)的能力,这对提高公司的管理效率非常有用。”
Karine THEVENY(卡琳˙泰弗尼),Coptis行政官/监管数据部

美国如新公司

“Coptis Lab是一个非常有用的工具。它可以通过改进我们各个部门之间的数据共享,帮助我们的配方分析师更好地管理项目和进行测试。Coptis客户服务小组不仅擅长解决问题,还擅长通过修改确保系统最大限度运行完好,以满足我们实验室的需求。”
Ryan ROBERTS(赖恩˙罗伯特),实验室经理

娇韵诗公司

“Coptis软件简便易用,专为化妆品行业开发设计,已经成功地成为娇韵诗研发部不可或缺的关键工具。”

Eric GOORIS(埃里克˙古利斯) - 娇韵诗(CLARINS)实验室研发总监 – 娇韵诗是引领欧洲香水和护肤美容产品潮流的主要品牌

LF BEAUTY公司

Coptis 是一款专门用于化妆品开发的软件, 很高兴我们公司选择了这款产品, 它能很好地管理我们的化妆品原料信息及配方并能提供法规方面的服务, 这在很大程度上提高了我们的工作效率, 同时这款软件可以做到资源共享即我们总公司可以和分公司一起使用它。
Coptis 的操作简单便捷并且软件会不断地更新并增加新的功能, 实验室的同事都非常满意, 推荐大家使用 !

Windy Zhang - R&D Senior Supervisor - LF Beauty

ACO HUD NORDIC公司

“Coptis极大地改进了我们在实验室完成的配方开发项目的共享和跟踪能力。它已经被证明是一个非常宝贵的试验数据库,也是一个测试成果数据库。利用这些数据库,不仅可以评估我们目前的配方,也可以为我们未来的项目提供起点。

Tomas BYSTRÖM(托马斯˙比斯特龙)- ACO HUD NORDIC AB公司研发药剂师 - ACO HUD NORDIC AB公司是一个瑞典的配方实验室,生产销售化妆品和药物护肤品

DERMALOGICA

“Coptis Lab is a very new program for us but clearly I can see the great potential for this most unique software. While time must be invested in the early stages to input data the time savings in the near future is well worth it ! To have all formulas with revisions, comparatives, pricing available at the click of a button is fantastic. It keeps the entire team informed and on the same page. Dermalogica is an International distributor so the wealth of regulatory information in the program and that which may be stored and referenced is a regulators dream. Thank you team Coptis !”

Lora Lassley – Technical Research Manager, Research & Development.

柏拓集团

“无论是对初学者还是熟练的用户,Coptis都是一个简便易用的软件。我们已经设法为数家公司调整了集合域,使其更适合我们的配方业务,也对诸如医疗设备和杀菌剂等其他保健产品的开发进行了整合。对即将做的测试进行跟踪至关重要,因为我们同时进行了200个项目,测试跟踪可以提醒我们这些项目的到期日。而且,还可以利用它对每个实验室或分包商的到期日进行管理,这使得我们可以更好地跟踪在外部进行的测试。还可以利用它把原材料(1300多种原料)的相关信息----因为被安装在一个SQL服务器上----传送到公司内部的各个不同站点。
"
最后,Coptis热线也非常贴心地满足了我们的需求。而且,它还会更新升级,我们对此也感到很高兴。我们已经获得九项许可。用够六个月后,还会再拿到三项许可。这证明了柏拓集团内部的用户已经对它的用途深信不疑。

Sylvie CHOPIN(西尔维˙肖邦) – 柏拓集团开发部经理 – 柏拓集团主营化妆品和药妆的配方、生产及销售:药妆方面有: –Laboratoires Gilbert化妆品实验室(Laino(蕾娜药妆),Neutrapharm药妆,Physiodose天然海水洗鼻水……),Sabiluc公司(Naturelle d’Argan化妆品,Hei Poa化妆品,Le comptoir du bain & Aroma化妆品);研究所、Spa疗养、海水浴疗法中心和精品屋方面有:Océan terre Biotechnologie公司(Algotherm 化妆品、Beauté océane 美容院、Autrepart化妆品

MATIS

"Coptis is software perfectly adapted to the needs of our Research and Development laboratory. It is user-friendly, functional and allows us to manage effectively the formulation, regulation and quality control requirements. It is also a communication accelerator within the laboratory and permits streamlining of the working methods. The technical support of Coptis is reactive and attentive to the users’ needs."

Bruno de BEAUFORT - Director of Operations MATIS

ALES GROUPE

"Coptis is a unique tool capable of organizing and managing cosmetic raw materials, of providing clear traceability of formulae and ingredients, and of ensuring absence of errors in the sending or redrafting of data and optimization of research time. It is an essential tool as regards the current and future regulatory constraints."

Jean Christophe CHOULOT - Director of Research and Development Ales Groupe – Haircare, Cosmetics and Fine Perfumery - Phytosolba / Lierac / Caron

INTERCOSMETIQUES公司(加拿大化妆品公司)

“Coptis是一款用户一上手就感觉简便易用的软件。专业人员常常在用户俱乐部的框架内交流经验和看法。这确保了他们可以按照用户的真实需求,利用日新月异的技术革新,不断对软件进行改进。而且,软件还提供了主管热线。

Patrick LE GARREC(帕特里克˙勒加雷克) – Intercosmétique公司研发部总监 – 公司主营美容产品的配方、生产和包装

NAOS

“Coptis软件简便易用,尤其适合美容产品的开发。作为一款办公工具,它已经获得我公司认可。而且,它目前在我们的产品开发流程中已不可或缺。实际上,通过建立一套严谨精确且可追踪的系统,它已经使我们的效率得以大大提升。现在,我们相信,不管是在原料数据库方面,还是配方模块方面,我们都已经使它的应用潜力发挥至最优。通过这种方法,Coptis使我们在短期内无需使用纸质文件,因为我们的所有文件(法律文档、产品开发相关的办公文件)都可以存储在Coptis里。

"
最后,Coptis商务人员对我们的特殊需求也提供了十分贴心的服务。多亏了用户俱乐部,这款软件已经根据我们行业的真正需求,进行了成功改进。”

Marie Pierre DULAU(玛丽˙皮埃尔˙迪洛)- DIPTA开发总监 –Laboratoire BIODERMA(贝德玛实验室)/ ESTHEDERM Institute(雅诗敦研究所)

THALGO公司

“Coptis是一款很出色的工具。它涵盖了研发实验室软件的所有需求,不仅大大节省了时间,而且提高了研发流程的安全性。这款软件在开发设计时以方便用户为原则,更进一步考虑到了可配置性,因此用户可以快速掌握它的应用。它还依据用户提出的需求不断更新升级,这点做得非常好。它大大提升了实验室工作效率。“

Dominique PRADINES(多米尼克˙普拉迪纳)- THALGO研发经理 –THALGO的海水浴疗法中心和研究所致力于全身美容护理、面部护理和防晒护肤

Coptis Coptis

Search

Home > Testimonials

Cosmetic companies, subcontractors, manufacturers and distributors of cosmetic raw materials, consultants, ... they all use COPTIS !

SHISEIDO

“Shiseido International France has been using Coptis Lab software since 2007 in their Research & Development laboratory. This is a very effective and convenient tool with many features. The Coptis team is always attentive to the needs of customers, to the regulatory changes and implements compatible solutions for companies. In addition, the ability to develop specific modules (ERP interface, regulatory analysis ...) is also an asset for the management in the company.”

Karine THEVENY, Coptis Administrator / Regulatory Data

NUSKIN

“Coptis Lab has been a useful tool in helping our formulators to better manage projects and testing by improving data sharing among our different groups. The Coptis customer service group has also been great at addressing concerns and working through modifications to make sure the system works as well as possible for our laboratory needs.”

Ryan ROBERTS, Lab Manager

CLARINS

"Coptis, user-friendly software developed for the cosmetics industry, which has succeeded in becoming essential within Clarins Research."

Eric GOORIS - Director of Research and Development Laboratoires Clarins - European leader in skincare beauty products in perfumery

DERMALOGICA

“Coptis Lab is a very new program for us but clearly I can see the great potential for this most unique software. While time must be invested in the early stages to input data the time savings in the near future is well worth it ! To have all formulas with revisions, comparatives, pricing available at the click of a button is fantastic. It keeps the entire team informed and on the same page. Dermalogica is an International distributor so the wealth of regulatory information in the program and that which may be stored and referenced is a regulators dream. Thank you team Coptis !”

Lora Lassley – Technical Research Manager, Research & Development.

ACO HUD NORDIC

"Coptis has immensely improved the ability to share and trace the formulation development done in our lab. It has proven to be an invaluable database of trials and test results to evaluate our current formulations as well as providing starting point for our future projects."

Tomas BYSTRÖM - Development Chemist ACO HUD NORDIC AB - a Swedish formulation laboratory, manufactures and markets cosmetic and medicinal skin care products.

BATTEUR GROUP

"Coptis is user-friendly software easy for beginners to master. We have managed to adapt the set fields to our formulation activity for several companies and also have integrated the development of other health products such as medical devices and biocides. The follow-up of tests to be performed is essential for reminding us of the due dates of our 200 simultaneous projects. Additionally, it allows management of due dates per laboratory or subcontractor, allowing us better follow-up of externally performed tests. Information concerning raw materials (over 1300 materials) can be transmitted – due to installation on an SQL server – to the various sites within our Group.

Finally the Coptis hot-line is very attentive to our needs, and the updates are much appreciated. We have 9 licenses, and after 6 months of use are already seeking a further 3 licenses, which proves that the users within the Batteur Group are convinced of its utility."

Sylvie CHOPIN - Development Manager Batteur Group – Formulation, Manufacturing and Sales of cosmetic and pharmaceutical products : In Pharmacy - Laboratoires Gilbert (Laino, Neutrapharm, Physiodose …), Sabiluc (Naturelle d’Argan, Hei Poa, Le comptoir du bain & Aroma) In Institute, Spa, Thalassotherapy Centers and boutiques : Océan terre Biotechnologie (Algotherm, Beauté océane, Autrepart)

MATIS

"Coptis is software perfectly adapted to the needs of our Research and Development laboratory. It is user-friendly, functional and allows us to manage effectively the formulation, regulation and quality control requirements. It is also a communication accelerator within the laboratory and permits streamlining of the working methods. The technical support of Coptis is reactive and attentive to the users’ needs."

Bruno de BEAUFORT - Director of Operations MATIS

ALES GROUPE

"Coptis is a unique tool capable of organizing and managing cosmetic raw materials, of providing clear traceability of formulae and ingredients, and of ensuring absence of errors in the sending or redrafting of data and optimization of research time. It is an essential tool as regards the current and future regulatory constraints."

Jean Christophe CHOULOT - Director of Research and Development Ales Groupe – Haircare, Cosmetics and Fine Perfumery - Phytosolba / Lierac / Caron

INTERCOSMETIQUES

"Coptis is user-friendly software, easy to use from the first use. Exchange of experience and points of view between professionals within the framework of the users’ club ensure increasing improvement of the software by constant addition of technical evolutions in line with the real needs of users. Competent helpline available."

Patrick LE GARREC - Director of Research and Development Intercosmétiques - Formulation, Production and Packaging of Cosmetic products

DIPTA

"Coptis is a user-friendly software specially adapted to cosmetic product development ; It’s a tool which has earned recognition within our company and has today become indispensable to our product development process. It has actually allowed us to increase efficiency by establishing rigor and traceability. Today we believe we have optimized its use potential as regards both the raw material database and the formulation module. In this way, Coptis will allow us in the short term to dispense with paper documents because all our documents (legal file, development-related working documents) are linked into Coptis.

Finally, the Coptis commercial staff is very attentive to our specific demands and, thanks to the users’ club, the software has succeeded in evolution according to the real needs of the profession."

Marie Pierre DULAU – Development Director DIPTA – Laboratoire BIODERMA / ESTHEDERM Institute

THALGO

"Coptis is a remarkable tool covering all R&D laboratory software needs, affording both timesaving and safety of the development process. Developed in a user-friendly format and extensively configurable, it can be mastered quickly. Its continuous updates according to the users’ expressed needs are very appreciable. It’s a great plus for laboratory performance."

Dominique PRADINES – Research & Development Manager THALGO – body, face and sun care at Thalassotherapy centers and Institutes